Shop
Order within 9 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT
Local Castle Rock, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement but vase could be improved---was cheaply made
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2017, 11:47 am

Thank you for your review and i am glad you liked the arrangement, i am sorry we did not have the exact hard plastic container that was shown in the picture, We did substitute with the same quality in a hard plastic bowl, if you would like us to pick up the exact one at our supplier and redo the arrangement we will gladly do that for you , we want you happy. Once again thank you for your review, they are always greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

You came highly recommended from a coworker. It was nice to get the confirmation the flowers were delivered, I have not heard yet from the employee they were sent to, so I guess that's good news! No complaints from anyone here.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2017, 1:42 pm

Gail , thank you so very much for your review, it is greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

A special thanks to The Flower Pot. I received a beautiful bouquet of pink roses, so I placed them at the front door of the office. It brightened so many of the patient's day. I never knew how many smiles flowers could put on peoples faces. Thanks again.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2017, 12:24 pm

Tanya, Thank you for the 5 star rating and the great review. Flowers do amazing things to people, puts a smile on their face and lightens their step. Love it. thanks again.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I thought it turned out beautiful. Tge only problem was instead of putting From Vicki and Bart you wrote From Vicki and Bob. It took a bit for her to figure out who sent it. Lol
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2017, 6:49 pm

oh my gosh , you are the one i had to call and get the names because they were not on the order and i got them wrong after all of that, I am so very sorry, please forgive me, what would you like me to do about this? ........Thank you for the 5 start rating i appreciate it after that mistake.
Vicki Nutt's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2017, 12:03 am

Oh bless your heart. There is no need to do one thing. We got it figured out and the arrangement was beautiful. You are "top notch" in all you do. Thank you so much.
sue's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2017, 4:33 pm

Well thank you once again for your kind words and please let me know if there is anything we can do for you again.Sue
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was a give for Amy. Feedback was that the family really enjoyed the flowers, balloons, and teddy bear. Thank you for such a quick delivery. Donna Houser
Sue's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 10:46 pm

Donna , you are very welcome and thankyou for the wonderful knid words and review. It is appreciated.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for assisting my brother-in-law to apologize to me. The bouquet is beautiful. Claudia
Sue's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 10:45 pm

You are very welcome. Claudia and thank you for the great review.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I live in Alaska and it is a pleasure to use this company. Each time, I have been emailed the picture of the orders from my mother and my sister and they are beautiful. Thank you
sue's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2017, 7:53 pm

Thank you for you great review and the 5 star rating it is a pleasure toalways take care of your orders, thanks again
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again an outstanding job. Loved the online order site. Sue you always make me happy:)
Sue's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 10:09 pm

you are very welcome Joanne, thank you for a great review. it is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I always order my Mom's birthday flowers through your online site. It is easy to use and very convenient since I live in Oregon and my Mom is in Castle Rock. I decided this year to have you do a custom arrangement rather than choosing from the ones on site. I was very happy with the arrangement and my Mom loved it. I actually got to see it in person the day after delivery. It was beautiful. Thank you for always taking care of my floral needs!!! You do awesome work!!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2017, 6:45 pm

Thank you Katie for your wonderful review and 5 star rating. i appreciate it.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement is beautiful, it is lasting very nicely. The delivery person was pleasant and polite. Thank you. Diane Wallace
sue's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2017, 11:32 am

thank you for your wonderful review, i appreciate it.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful! After I placed my order online the Flowerpot called me to let me know there would be some substitutions as they did not have some of the colors shown online. This was not a problem to me but I was happy that they let me know. Even with the substitutions the flowers were still so pretty! They brightened a friends day during a stressful time. I will use them in the future and for sure recommend them to my friends.
Susann's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2017, 4:37 pm

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and 5 star rating. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and product. Thank you
Sue's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2017, 6:01 pm

Thank you for your GREAT review. it is much appreciated .
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers. Especially loved the delphinium in the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Flower Pot is my 'go to' florist in Cowlitz county. From custom designs to basic greetings, Sue and her crew go above and beyond with friendly, efficient service and beautiful products. Every time.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2016, 12:45 pm

Thank you so very much for your kind words and great rating. We love taking care of you.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again, the service was awesome, the display was perfect and my niece Jenny (the recipient) just loved it.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2016, 11:45 am

Thank you Shelli for you 5 star review. You have blessed us.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The Flowerpot is the best. Anytime I get in trouble and I need some flowers they always have just what I need.
sue's Reply:
Date: Aug 02, 2016, 1:17 pm

Thank you Bill. Always here to help.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

BEAUTIFUL! Great service, they really go the extra mile to be sure the order is delivered as promised.
Susann's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 9:46 pm

Thank you so very much for ordering from us and your GREAT review. I truly appreciate it.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement and great delivery service. Will order again, thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement for her birthday... So that makes us happy as well! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Order was just like the picture. My wife loved it and was on time. Fast delivery and beautiful flowers.
Susann pulse's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2016, 11:47 pm

Thank you so very much for your 5 star review, I appreciate it greatly along with you very generous words. Sue
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was a wonderful experience. Our Thanksgiving is always the Saturday after and the Flower Pot was out of the "normal" colors of flowers, but what my niece received was stunning. I want those colors every year!!! I was contacted each step of the way on what changes were made and I appreciate the extra care. Shelli Jimison (customer for life)
Susann's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2015, 12:01 pm

Shelli , Thank you so very much for your wonderful review, I am so very glad you all liked the plum and purple in the centerpiece. Once again thank you so very much.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hello, My Grandma loves them ! She had just bought a lavender sweater and the flowers came the next day. ( she is 97 !!)
Susann 's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2015, 12:41 pm

Brad, i am so very happy that everyone is pleased and we used the colors she loves. Thank you for the 5 star rating i appreciate it greatly, and once again thank you for using our shop. Sue
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always deliver beautiful arrangements!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2015, 6:06 pm

Thank you Christine.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and original and my Mom LOVED them!
SUSANN's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2015, 8:28 pm

Thank you Megan, and congratulations again.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Love your flowers - they are always perfect and they last longer than any other arrangements I've ever ordered. Thank you for always making them beautiful and affordable.
Cammie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2015, 5:12 pm

That website always confuses me. I did the same thing last time. My apologies. I would rate you at 10! Thank you : >
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Took a last minute order on a busy weekend and still delivered on time. Excellent service. My mom couldn't say enough nice things about the arrangement. Thanks flower pot!
SUSANN's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2015, 6:47 pm

Thank you Paul for your kind words and great review.Always a pleasure to help and get flowers delivered when needed. Thanks again.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We live overseas, being so far away it is nice to know that I can rely on the Flower Pot to deliver a great product, especially since we can not be there in person Thank you
susann 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2015, 1:53 pm

We are always glad to help. thank you for the kind words.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Completly satisfied with arrangement, it was beautiful.
SUSANN's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2015, 11:29 am

So happy everyone is satisfied with what we did and thank you for the great review. We look forward to helping you again. Sue
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flower for my Mom who lives near your shop. She sent me a pic of the arrangement and it was fabulous! Thank you so much for brightening her day and mine. ??
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2015, 12:07 pm

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are happy to always help you and try our very best to do a great job. Sue
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love this shop and its service,....will use it again when ever my daughter in law and her daughter have celebrations
Susann's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2015, 11:35 am

Thank you so very for your order and your great review.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a fantastic birthday gift basket on the 17th. I don't know how you were able to put so many great goodies in one basket, but you sure did a great job. "I call it my party in a basket". "Well Done" Please thank the lady that delivered the basket in the rain. Buddy...
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2015, 8:16 pm

Buddy, thank you so very much for your great review of us. Glad you enjoyed your Party Basket it was fun putting it together. Thanks again, Sue
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to work with (even from across the country), good prices, and delivered exactly as pictured. Will definitely use again as needed.
Sue Pulse's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2014, 2:47 pm

Thank you Megan for the very nice review. Take care, Sue
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! My Mother-In-Law loved her birthday flowers. They still looked amazing 3 weeks later! You made ordering from out-of-town easy. I will not hesitate to call again. Thank you!
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2014, 7:50 pm

Elizabeth, Thank you for ordering for your Mother-in-law and trusting us with that order, I am very glad we went up and beyond your expectations. Thank you also for your great review of us. Sue.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

awesome flowers, we are still enjoying them, the service was right on thank you very much.
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2014, 9:35 pm

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I actually received 2 plant baskets and 1 bouquet. All were beautiful!
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2014, 7:21 pm

We are so glad you liked your flower arrangment and plants, and thank you for giving us a great review.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was a wonderful and easy shopping experience. They even emailed to confirm delivery. And the flowers themselves are great. They were delivered on the 4th and as of yesterday still looked pretty fresh. I will definitely use the Flowerpot for my future floral needs.
Susann Pulse's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2014, 7:23 pm

Thank you so much for your order and your kind words.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was for a co-worker so I did not actually experience the drop-off, but our co-worker was very pleased with their azalea.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The most wonderful flower shop on the West Coast, would recommend to anyone!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am pleased with the arrangement delivered. Quick and quality service
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks you for the Delivering the flowers, as always it was a last minute late decision and you got the flowers there on time on one of your busiest day of the year Thank you and the flowers are great!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have been very pleased with the Flower Pot not only recently but every time we have ordered anything from them
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!! We were so happy with it and the person who received it was so greatful!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

These folks are THE BEST and could not be happier! On time, good pricing and just overall amazing.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very happy with my smiley face candy bouquet order. Everything about it was perfect and just like the picture. I will highly recommend The Flower Pot to everyone I know. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks for helping me surprise my son at school for his 18th birthday.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My son's and daughter in law's wedding was this last weekend Sept. 7th, Flower Pot did the flowers and it was amazing, better then the bride had envisioned. Thank you so so much.
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have visited my aunt and uncle in Castle Rock since I was a little kid, so being able send flowers for my aunt's funeral from a local florist felt special and everything from the flower pot staff and the beautiful arrangement was perfect. Thanks so much, Laura
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered to sets of roses for the love of my life and her Mother for Valentines Day. The arrangements were perfect. I have two very happy ladies right now, and the Flower Pot has two new fans. Will always use the Flower Pot pot for all my Washington gifts! Great job!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband is in Afghanistan and sends flowers and goodie baskets to us regularly - The Flower Pot always does an awesome job! Everything is always beautiful!
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister-in-law received her houseplant and balloon promptly on the day of her birthday. Plant was in excellent condition and she was very pleased. Then, I found out that this is her florist of choice! Thank you for the easy ordering on-line and courtesy when I called the shop to make sure the order had gone through as planned:-)
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely outstanding job on the bouquet and following the special instructions, 5 stars all the way :) Brandon
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for the beautiful roses and carnations. My daughter submitted my name to KUKN to win the KUKN/The flower Pot appreciaton bouquet. It made me cry, and they make my office smell WONDERFUL!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved the flowers I recieved.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sue at The Flower Pot did the flowers for my wedding. They were STUNNING. So, so, so perfect! I don't like the traditional wedding flowers and Sue took a lot of time beyond the call of duty to sort my gazillion ideas and thoughts into what happened on my wedding day. Aside from marrying my husband, the flowers Sue created for me were the highlight of my day. They were more perfect than I had pictured, they were so, so, so gorgeous. I just wish they lasted all year. My flowers were the talk of my guests. Sue, also, was totally no-pressure. She was all about creating what I had envisioned, and what budget I had set. There was not an ounce of pressure, and that made it so pleasant. She even drove an hour to bring my flowers. Thanks Sue!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Opal said they were beautiful and long lasting. We have sent her flowers from Proflowers in the past but she said these were much better. We will for sure order from you in the future. Thanks Brad and Denice Gadberry
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Yum - super Anniversary gift! Where did you find everything for the basket? Wonderful as always - thanks for the great job! The staff at The Flower Pot never has disappointed us - Ryana
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our daughter just got married and on the reccommendation of a friend we went to The Flower Pot. Our daughter didn't want the usual flowers and she had lots of ideas. Sue worked incredibly hard to understand and meld all of the ideas. Sue absolutely nailed what our daughter wanted. I wish I had a picture of her face when Sue handed her the bride's bouquet. We were all thrilled and people over and over talked about how beautiful the flowers were. She did all this while carefully staying within the budget. Thank you so much for making her day such a special one!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful plant. My daughter sent it to me for my birthday. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You were so helpful since the plant that I wanted was sold out you were quick to help me pick out another plant. I was up in Washington last weekend and saw the plant and it was not only beautiful, but my mom loved it! thank you so much.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Another great arrangement for my Mom. The Flower Pot always does a great job, and the flowers are fresh and last a LONG time!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very Happy!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful. All was good. Took picture for my daughter and we are very happy with the service. Also thank you for the info on keeping longer. Flowers are so beautiful would like them to stay beautiful for long time. Thank you DONNA SMITH
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great flowers. Love them.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Even when placing a last minute, evening order on a busy Easter weekend The Flower Pot was perfect. My friend received a beautiful bouquet that was delivered the following day. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister left town on the day these flowers were delivered; she put them in her garage, and told me that when she returned (several days later) the flowers were still perfect! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice bouquet and delivered when they said it would be. Flowers lasted for well over a week. Maybe a little pricey, but nice.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers are fantastic. They are lovely, presented and delivered in a timely and professional manner. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I use to live in the area and was happy to contact The Flower Pot to have a Christmas Flower arrangement sent to my Mother. She was very pleased and said that they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love The Flower Pot! The flowers are always beautiful and last a long time and service is outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The casket piece you made for both my mom & dad was just breathtaking. Dad's was made with Corn stalks I picked from his garden and mom's had pampers for her work with babies. Both were the talk of the town. Sue you and your crew are absolutely awesome. I wish there was a way to get the word out other than this little testimonial. Thanks a million!
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always had great service and beautiful product from you. Great substitution for my last minute delivery request - thank you, made the special occasion SPECIAL!
Date: Jun 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were for my mom for her birthday and none of the big flower companies would deliver in that area. I went with you hoping you would do a good job and you did a beautiful job. She loved the flowers and you delivered them when you said you would. The flowers were so pretty. I was very happy and will order with you again. Thanks for doing such a great job. Wish I had known about you for mothers day.
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

THESE FLOWERS WERE FOR MY BD.I GOT SEVERAL ARRANGEMENTS AND I'M PLEASED TO SAY YOURS WERE THE NICEST.MY DAUGHTER SENT THEM TO ME AND WHEN I CALLED TO THANK HER THE FIRST THING SHE SAID WAS ARE THEY NICE.bEAUTIFUL WAS MY RESPONSE.THANK YOU FOR GOOD QUALITY. LONNIE HAYMAN
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

I live in Alaska and needed flowers delivered to my friend and his family who live in Castle Rock. I was amazed of your prompt delivery. After the initial order, the flowers were delivered within a few hours! My friend sent me a photo via e-mail of the flower arrangement and they were BEAUTIFUL! They looked even more stunning than in the photo on your website! I will definitely use and recommend your services in the future. Thank you again for the wonderful prompt service and your friendly staff.
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I placed my order Dec, 24 and the flowers arrived before noon , now that is service. The bouquet was just as stunning as on the internet. The flowers where so fresh that we are stilling enjoying them. The Flower Pot is the only florist I will use for my local deliveries. Thank you. Happy new Year. Sharon. Castle Rock
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The bouquet was perfect; I have never seen such white unblemished roses. . The arrangement arrived just as pictured inline, only more vibrant. I will always use The Flower Pot for deliveries in my hometown.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for delivering flowers to my mom for me. They were fresh and beautiful. She was very pleased and so was I. I will definately recommend you to a friend and use your services in the future.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for delivering flowers to my mom for me. They were fresh and beautiful. She was very pleased and so was I. I will definately recommend you to a friend and use your services in the future.
Date: Oct 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

An amazing family owned small town feel. What a great bunch of ladies. And they make peoples day by giving away free flowers on the radio...like twice a week or something.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Castle Rock, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER POT
1254 D. Mt. St. Helens Way
Castle Rock, WA. 98611
Local: (360) 274-6503

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase